Nigel Visser

chief executive officer

Floris Gerritsen

chief scientific officer

Wessel v.d. Woude

chief business officer

Jeroen Glansdorp

Chief technology officer


Marie-José Wolters

Mathijs Kuil

Omar Cali Gundur

Oliver Barry

Jeffrey Bouman

Sales Engineer

Business developer/analyst

Mechatronics Engineer

Electrical Engineer

Software Engineer


Ruairí McLoughlin

Francisco Stefano

Amina Shabar

Shokoufeh Bakhoda

Laurent de Geus

Patrick Wempe

Mechatronic Engineering

Data scientist and MSc Mathematics and Applications

TU Delft: Master Applied Physics

MSc Polymer Science

TU Delft: Master Applied Physics

TU/e: Master Applied Mathematics


Herman Rave

40+ years of engineering experience and product development

Ivo Schintz

Helping entrepreneurial organisations to grow | change agent for sustainable transformation and integrated value | sales improvement | circular economy driven

Evert Neerhoff

Director Operations Ahold | Team expert

Jurgen de Jong

Director Strategy & Innovation at Midwaste | Advisory Board Member

Sven Pekelder

CTO/CMO Settels Savenije | Advisory Board Member

Tim Heijwegen

Managing Director Hittech Comac | Entrepreneur in Residence at HighTechXL | Managing Partner Heath Roads Capital

Eddy Allefs

CTO | Business Development | Entrepreneur in Residence at HighTechXL | Consultant

Peter Drent

Co-founder and sales marketing manager at